How much does ABBYY Vantage cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- SLA-backed support center "ABBYY provides scalable, SLA-backed support to maximize uptime and ensure continuity for automation and document AI operations."
What ABBYY Vantage does
ABBYY offers Vantage for intelligent document processing (input, OCR/ICR, classification and splitting, data extraction and validation, API) and Timeline for process analysis. The provided pages show no pricing and direct buyers to Contact Sales.
- Good for
- Enterprises in financial services, public sector, insurance, and transportation and logistics that automate document-heavy processes such as accounts payable and KYC.
- Channels
- API, Web app (product logins), Marketplace
- Main product
- ABBYY Vantage
- Also includes
- Document Input, OCR / ICR, Document Classification and Splitting, Data Extraction and Validation, Quality Analytics, API
- Connects to
- RPA, ECM, and BPM alliance partners
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Chat with PDFNot stated
- AI document summariesNot stated
- AI-assisted PDF editingNot stated
- OCR for scanned files
Supercharge AI automation with the power of reliable, accurate OCR
- Structured data extraction
Precise, reliable data extraction to power decision-making
- Multi-document Q&ANot stated
- Answers with citationsNot stated
- E-sign and security controlsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI PDF tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust page | "[Trust](/company/trust/)"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on ABBYY Vantage's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Sep 30, 1997 Domain registration date
ABBYY Vantage alternatives
Nitro PDF ProQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Wondershare PDFelement$2.67 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
PDF Expert (Readdle)$6.67 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Xodo$7.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Foxit PDF Editor$4.17 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
PDF.ai$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is ABBYY Vantage free?
No free plan is stated on ABBYY Vantage's pricing page.